Notre Mission

Creer, Presenter, Interpreter et Preserver ainsi qu’Elargir le vaste répertoire de danse classique et contemporaines au travers de spectacles  et d’un programme d’éducation artistique de la plus haute qualité, présentés à l’audience la plus large possible.

Brussels International Ballet est l’une des plus importantes École de Ballet Classique et Contemporain en Europe, basée à Bruxelles.  Nous attachons une grande importance à développer la danse classique et contemporaine auprès des jeunes danseurs, belges et internationaux.

 

A BIB, nous accordons une importance toute particulière à renforcer et accompagner la passion de la Danse Classique. Nous souhaitons transmettre aux danseuses et danseurs la passion , l’enthousiasme,  la fierté  et  le professionnalisme.

IMG-98f796af8f4b8bba9e4e03cf59c260e7-V_e
BRUSSELS 
INTERNATIONAL 
BALLET

Rue François Gay 83-85

1150 Woluwe-Saint-Pierre

Brussels, Belgium

Tel./Fax: +32 2 772 00 62​

info@brusselsintballet.org

www.brusselsintballet.org 

© 2020 by Brussels International Ballet School

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Our mission

Our mission is to train & encourage Young dancers to interpret and present the large repertoire of classical and contemporary dancing through performances, while receiving an educational programme of the highest quality.

Brussels International Ballet  is considered as one of the greatest dance school in Europe. Located in Brussels, we annually welcome Belgian and International students, offering various levels of ballet education programs

Our Mission is to provide the very finest dance education to serious, talented ballet students, and to offer every opportunity them to explore and discover their greatest individual artistic potential in the preparation for a professional career.